Poetic State Of Mind

Lemme Acknowledge U..

The world is mine  the city is yours,

Baby lets make a duet then conceive and transform to fours,

My angel..white as the snow in winter,

Love your so imperfectly perfect..in your eyes I found love which makes u glitter,

Lets take a walk down the beach,

Hold hands romance and have sand all over our feet,

Love you’re so unique,

You’re a goddess..and as we grow 2getha no matter the weather our love would

definitely get better n our hearts will 4eva be joined n complete,

Metaphors r hard to come by,

I wrote this in dedication of u but yet feels like I’m singing to u a lullaby,

Watching u sleep brings tears to my eyes,

U bring out the inner “emo” in me..your beauty triggers what I never knew I had..

my soft side,

Lemme acknowledge u today,

Open the door..take your shoes off..cook for u and feed u cos u deserve to be

treated this way everyday,

Love i cant resist complaints,

But wen we argue I love it cos we always end up in a 4play,

You’ve been there from the start..sometimes I wonder..how strong is your heart?

To die in this cruel world alone and not have u by my throne is a life totally blown apart,

I declared my heart to u months ago..months later we’re reaping the fruits of your labor,

Love today let us savor, The joy of us being blessed and seen in the light of Gods favor..

Standard

Leave a Reply

