Suave 24/7 - 365

Words Of Inspiration (#166)

A couple of weeks I found myself frustrated over a cause which to be fair I shouldn’t have. I was filled with rage but for somewhat reason I found it within me to do something which later became my cure.

Due to my natural God given ability to write I thought it would be a great idea to write a piece to calm down my nerves. I realized I couldn’t and what I did next was something quite out of the ordinary for me.

I wrote down how I felt, as in words to describe my emotions. Next, I wrote down words that depicted how I should or wanted to feel. To my surprise, it actually worked.

Anger is a delicate syndrome and topic to deal with. It needs patience and calmness to deal with, so although you’d see people smoke it out their problems, its not really the best. If anything that’s like a temporary relief method.

If you can’t control your temper properly, try this method. What you feel is a moment of extreme anger that is followed by a moment of calmness. Of course not everyone will feel the effect of this method straight forward but when all fails, God won’t.

Prayer as much as should be the 1st resort, can be a last resort. As a matter of fact, it has no stable position. When you’ve tried all that you can, doesn’t matter how many types or times, prayer will always come out on top.

Standard

Leave a Reply

