Suave 24/7 - 365

New Category…

I’m introducing a new category onto my blog which centers around music, lyrics, and definitions..something close to your “rapgenius” or any other lyric site. 1st few posts will just be “sketches” but as time goes on, I will be gradually setting it into order. The category was inspired by my passion and love for music, and not just one particular genre but a wide variety so you may pop in here and see rap today, house tomorrow, GH rap, gospel, afro funk, Naija, kwaito, the list goes on. I hope it’ll be embraced like my other 2 categories have.

Thanks,

Queci Suave

Standard

Leave a Reply

