Poetic State Of Mind

“WET” Part 1.

All day you’ve been on my mind,
Waiting eagerly to give u that
bump and grind,
A couple shots of tequila n lime,
Your’re losing your focus, heads spinning
Its about time,

Take my hands and follow me,
Room 233..Presidential suite,
Lie down gently while I take off your
Fendi’s,
Heels so appealing..not only r u smart
but trendy,

Relax..set your mind free and your body
loose,
While I feed u these strawberries and
Grey-goose,
Let me pull down your dress,
Unstrap your bra..your breasts I caress,

My hands gliding in between your thighs,
Lips on your nipples as I lick and bite,
Fingers rotate slowly but hard on the clit,
Mouth full of tits while I bite harder on
nipple & lick,

Allow me to kiss you round your collarbone,
While my fingers dig in deep and u moan,
Vagina all wet..tongue 1st..fingers next,
Licking,sucking, fingering simultaneously
while I squeeze your breasts and call it a triple threat,

Lips wrestled each other with passion,
Legs tightened, fingers in deep and fastened,
Faster rotation,
Deeper penetration,
Harder strokes,
Your boat over floats,

I flip you over with my face on your lips,
Positioned in 6 with u positioned in 9
giving blows while I take sips,
Blows get heavier..feeling all dizzy,
Sipping from her boat..juice has me all
tipsy,

Handstand on the floor as I grab your legs from behind,
Stroking from a wheel barrow state of mind,
Pain is undefined,
From the spot she sits, pricked to the point she feels
chills move up her spine,

Sweat drips like rain,
Bodies wrapped in missionary frame,
Your moaning becomes insane,
As I aim for your heart from the back with my dagger in close range,

Hands firmly place on the apple bottoms,
Sure they feel tasty enough, but my
Organic fertilizer is sure to keep ’em rotten,
Friction becomes intense,
As my every muscle in between your lip muscles are tightly tensed,

Mirror within view..from the back I grab hold of your hair,
Look here..as I grab your chest..poking you from the rear,
Candles lit..I drip the candle dew on your
nipples and spot,
You bite your lips..as I nibble & suck like a lollipop,

Once again we up the tempo,
Riding my horse like its designer made,
Body so loco in sexy movimento,
The screams get louder & echo,
Veins contract harder against your walls..as they
begin to break down like that of Jericho,

Like dominoes..they fall,
Burst like a hose..cum abundantly pours,
We lie on our side as we watch morning looming,
Thoughts run wild as we sign out with a dose of spooning,

Standard

8 thoughts on ““WET” Part 1.

  1. Pingback: “WET” Part 1. — QueciSuave’s Memoirs | Kaphaaya's Own

Leave a Reply

